UAE T20x 2018 Schedule, Squads & Live Streaming TV Channels

Watching UAE T20x 2018 Schedule, Squads, team players & Live Streaming TV Channels Online telecast Broadcasting List, UAE T20x 2018 The first edition T20 league in UAE will be played in 2018 and the tournament will begin on December 19, 2018 and conclude on January 11 2019. UAE T20X draft will take place on November 19 in Dubai. Get all the information around the UAE T20 League squads, tickets, live streaming options, predictions and schedule for this 1st season of the tournament below. The five teams that will participate in the competition could be based out of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman and Ras Al Khaimah, the five cities which will also play host to the tournament.

UAE T20x 2018 Highlights Watch HD on YouTube

Coming Soon…

UAE T20x 2018 will be 22 matches played, involving five franchises, with the action spread between Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. This UAE T20x League will be played across 24 days and a sum total of 22 matches will be played which suggests that the team finishing at the top of the points table could get a direct entry into the final while teams placed second and third will fight it out for the second place.

Squads will be chosen through either a draft or an auction, as has been the case throughout the world of cricket, and squads will be 16-member teams with six international “star” players. There will be two emerging players from ICC Full Member nations, three from ICC Associate countries, four emerging and junior and three UAE players in the line-up to go with that,

More than 500 players have registered their intent to take part in the competition that will have five sides with 16 players taking part in each team.

  • Six out of these 16 players will be internationals belonging to the Test-playing nations
  • Three players in the squad will need to be from UAE
  • Three more players will need to be from non-Test playing countries other than UAE
  • Four players will be juniors or emerging players from Test-playing nations.

UAE T20x 2018 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels

India & Subcontinent
Sri Lanka
Channel Eye (SLRC)
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
USA Willow TV, Sling TV
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Gazi TV (GTV)

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Thanks for Watching UAE T20x 2018 Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channels, Team Players List and UAE 10X Live Updates 19 Dec 2018-11 Jan 2019. Please Subscribe and Bookmark our website for more Highlights Videos in HD for Free.

Leave a Reply