T10 League FINAL: Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Cricket Highlights 2 DECEMBER 2018

Watching now Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors T10 Final match (Live Cricket) Highlights 2nd December 2018 full match highlights Free Online stream. You can watch Full T10 final match Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Dec 2, 2018 T10 cricket highlights in HD Version on YouTube or YouTube. Here is the new Official website of Cricket Highlights offering HD 1080p videos of Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors T10 League Final Match Live Cricket Streaming Online Score match worldwide videos get in DVD version of Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors T10 cricket league Final Match on crickethighlights5.com.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Final T10 match Highlights Watch HD on YouTube

Watch Highlights Now:

Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Warriors Full Match

After a pure entertainment of over 10 days, we are down to the ultimate clash between Northen Warriors and Pakhtoons for winning the title of the second season of T10 League at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. It was always on the cards that these will be the two teams reaching this stage as they were the top two teams at the end of group league matches where Warriors were the top team followed by the Pakhtoons. T10 Final Match Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Scorecard, Live Scoreboard and Full match Highlights Video replay available here.

More Details about Today Match:

  • Series: T10 Cricket League 2018
  • Match: Final T10 Match
  • Teams: Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors
  • Time: 10:30 PM
  • Date: 2nd Dec 2018
  • Venue: Sharjah

Pakhtoons Team/playing XI:

Shahid Afridi (icon), Colin Ingram, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Shatrafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Hafiz Kaleem, Sheer Walli, RP Singh.

Northern Warriors Team/playing XI:

Lendl Simmons, Nicholas Pooran(w), Andre Russell, Rovman Powell, Ravi Bopara, Amitoze Singh, Daren Sammy(c), Hardus Viljoen, Imran Haider, Chris Green, Wahab Riaz, Dwayne Smith, Harry Gurney, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Rahul Bhatia.

Thanks for Watching Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors T10 Cricket League Final 2018 Match Live cricket streaming full match Highlights 2 December 2018. Please Subscribe and Bookmark our website for more Highlights Videos in HD for Free.

Leave a Reply