Emerging Asia Cup 2018 Live Cricket Streaming and TV Channels List

Watching Emerging Asia Cup 2018 Live Cricket Streaming and TV Channels List 6 Dec-15 Dec 2018, The 2018 ACC Emerging Teams Asia Cup is a list A cricket tournament scheduled to be held from December 6 to December 15. Initially, Pakistan was the host for the tournament but India and BCCI refused to send Indian players to Pakistan due political tensions between India and Pakistan, ACC announced that Sri Lanka would be the co-host, India’s matches and the knockout stage will be played in Sri Lanka. Eight teams are participating in the tournament including four under-23 age level teams of Test nations and four top associate teams from Asia.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

ACC Emerging Asia Cup 2018 Live Cricket Streaming

Eight teams are divided into two groups; Group A consists Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, India, Oman while Pakistan, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, United Arab Emirates are in group B. Karachi (Pakistan) and Colombo (Sri Lanka) are the venues for the matches.

The first match will be held on December 06, 2018 at 04:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM PKT, 10:00 AM IST between Pakistan U23 and Hong Kong at National Stadium, Karachi while final will be held on December 15, 2018, at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

More Details about Emerging Asia Cup 2018:

  • Series: Emerging Asia Cup 2018
  • Match: 15 matches
  • Teams: Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, India, Oman, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, United Arab Emirates
  • Time: 11:00 AM PKT
  • Date: 6 Dec-15 Dec 2018
  • Venue: Karachi, Colombo

Thanks for Watching ACC Emerging Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming Online Telecast, Schedule, TV Channels, Team Players List and Emerging Asia Cup 2018 Live Updates 6 Dec-15 Dec 2018. Please Subscribe and Bookmark our website for more Highlights Videos in HD for Free.

Leave a Reply