BPL T20 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels | Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Cricket

Watching BPL T20 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Cricket on Channel 9, Gazi TV, Geo Super, Sony Six Live telecast tv channels list. BPL 2019, 6th Edition Bangladesh Premier League T20 tournament will be schedule to starts from the 5 January to 9 February in various venue of Bangladesh country like Dhaka, Chittagong, Sylhet etc. First Match of the BPL 2019 will be played between the Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 5 January at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka but before this BPL 2019 Opening Match a Grand Opening Ceremony will be held.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

BPL T20 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels

Watch Live Today Match Now

BPL 2019 will be telecast live on GTV in Bangladesh, Geo Super in Pakistan, Willow TV in US, and Sony Six in India. So if you want to watch BPL live on your TV then you have to tune your tv channel to one of the sports channel listed above. In this BPL T20 Tournament 2019 Total Seven Teams are participating in the contest which are Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites, Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings, Sylhet Sixers, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings.

More Details about BBL 08:

  • Series: Bangladesh Premier League 2019
  • Match: 46 matches
  • Teams: Seven
  • Time: 11:00 AM PKT
  • Date: 5 Jan 2018-8 Feb 2019

Bangladesh Premier League Official Broadcasting channels list

TV Network Country
Channel 9 / Gazi TV  Bangladesh
Neo Prime, Sony Six, Sonylive.com  India
GEO Super  Pakistan
MTV Sports  Sri Lanka
Premier Sports  United Kingdom
Setanta Sports  Ireland
Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network  Middle East Countries

Indian Fans can watch BPL 6 – Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Live telecast and coverage on Neo Prime channels while Pakistan Fans watch BPL 2019 live on GEO Super channel / PTV sports. A Premier Sports bring the live coverage of BPL T20 cricket tournament season 6 in United kingdom while MTV sports broadcast live stream in Sri lanka.

Thanks for Watching Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Streaming Online Telecast, Schedule, TV Channels, Team Players List and BPL 2019 Live Updates 5 Jan 2019-8 Feb 2019. Please Subscribe and Bookmark our website for more Highlights Videos in HD for Free.

One Response

  1. shahid

Leave a Reply